Wheat Ridge 2020 - Advancing Wheat Ridge as a vibrant and sustainable community

2015 Ballot


2015 Annual Meeting Ballot

Printable Version: 2015 Annual Meeting Ballot

Slate of Directors for the Board

  • Kelly Brooks, Wheat Ridge resident, Wheat Ridge Fire Marshall, architect, Partners in Progress
  • Joe DeAguero, Whet Ridge resident, financial services, Communication Advisors
  • Kristine Disney, Wheat Ridge resident, design materials business, Mid Century and Modern Home Tour, Civic Academy
  • Mike Gauthier, Wheat Ridge small business owner, liquor store, Ridge at 38 Leadership Committee, Ridge at 38 Marketing Committee
  • Joe Giordano, Wheat Ridge resident, professor, Finance Committee Chair and Board Treasurer
  • Kelsey Robb, Wheat Ridge resident, oil and gas, Communication Advisors

November 12, 2015

I,                                              , a registered member of Wheat Ridge 2020, cast this vote at the November 12, 2015 Annual Meeting with respect to the proposed Slate of Board of Directors in accordance with the following direction:

I                        APPROVE:  The proposed slate of the Board of Directors.

I                        REJECT:  The proposed slate of the Board of Directors.


Member                                                                      Date

Members unable to attend the meeting may send this completed ballot in to serve as a proxy.  Proxy ballots may be faxed to 303-940-9332, emailed to CobrienatWheatRidge2020dotorg or dropped off at 7391 West 38th Avenue, Suite 130, Wheat Ridge CO 80033.  Proxy votes MUST BE RECEIVED on or before, November 12, 2015, 4pm.  Thank you for your vote.

Share with:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • del.icio.us
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks
  • email
  • PDF